Hemp Investor
Helping you find the best Cannabis products, news, media and Investing opportunities

Cannabis Data Science – Defining National Cannabis Testing Standards from 1000000+ Measurements | Cannabis Data Science #160

1


👩‍🔬 We may have just achieved what many scoffed was unachievable: 1,000,000 measurements, made in the lab, of the beloved, mysterious, peculiar cannabis plant. Join the Cannabis Data Science Meetup to hear from experts in their fields, Yasha Kahn at MCR Labs and Anna Schwabe, PhD at 420 Organics, add your voice to the conversation, and get your hands on one million measurements! Somehow we push the frontier of cannabis + data + science every week! And this week is no exception. Join us for perhaps the most revelatory meetups to date! 🤝 Join the fun, data wrangling, and analytics in the Cannabis Data Science meetup, every Wednesday at 8:30am PST | 10:30am CDT | 11:30am EST. https://www.meetup.com/cannabis-data-scien … 



Source link

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More