Hemp Investor
Helping you find the best Cannabis products, news, media and Investing opportunities

How Many Cookies are in the Cookies Co? Using "AI" to Identify Networks | Cannabis Data Science #148

21


???? Do you know how many Cookies are in the Cookies Co.? Tough question, but the wisdom of the crowds is spectacular. Come crowd around, cast your opinions, and crunch on freshly collected Cookies data. ???? Join the fun, data wrangling, and analytics in the Cannabis Data Science meetup, every Wednesday at 8:30am PST | 10:30am CDT | 11:30am EST. https://www.meetup.com/cannabis-data-science/ ????‍???? Find the data and source code: https://github.com/cannlytics/cannabis-data-science ???? Support the group: https://opencollective.com/cannlytics-company ???? Check out Cannlytics: https://cannlytics.com



Source link

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More