Hemp Investor
Helping you find the best Cannabis products, news, media and Investing opportunities

Look at the Data | Cannabis Data Science #2

15


This week we begin to look at the firehose of data that the Washington State traceability system offers to the public. Join the fun, data wrangling, and analytics in the Cannabis Data Science meetup, every Wednesday at 8:30am PST | 10:30am CDT | 11:30am EST.

Support the group: https://opencollective.com/cannlytics-company

Find the data and source code: https://github.com/cannlytics/cannabis-data-science



Source link